Najmsat All K@ys Satellites Biss Nagravision Cryptoworks Feeds Viaccess , Football Matches Daily , Software , Flaches , Idman , Digiturk , SRG Suisse , La Liga BBVA , Premier League , Serie A , Bundesliga , Champions League , Europa League , Euro 2016 ,

Belarus, Vysshaya League

Feed for: Belarus 5 TV Channel, so showing all 3 games today:

12:00 GMT (13:00 UK, 14:00 CEST) Minsk Vs Bate Borisov
14:00 GMT (15:00 UK, 16:00 CEST) Smolevichy STI Vs Shakhtyor Soligorsk
16:00 GMT (17:00 UK, 18:00 CEST) Dinamo Brest Vs Isloch Minsk

7E 11022 H 7200 4:2:0
ID: BER-004 Main
CW:CD 19 A7 8D 5D DC 33 6C

Les commentaires sont fermés.

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com